PTA Board Members

Position Name
President Sarah Merranko
1st Vice President Robyn Truslow
2nd Vice President Mandy Stevens
Treasurer Olivia Smith
Secretary Shannon Strain
Principal Michelle Ward
Book Fair Sarah Frey
Fundraising Sarah Goddard
Hospitality Reiko Allred
Membership VACANT
Publicity Sandy Kleist
Special Events Anita Santoyo
Spirit Night Shannon Allor
Teacher Representative Kristen Johnson
Ways & Means and Box Tops Jean Muggli

To contact the PTA please email:

For volunteer information please email Mandy Stevens at:

Be sure to “Like Us” on Facebook for updates on events and other school news at: Barstow Elementary PTA.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.